Lawyers

 

Partners

Associates

sterling-elza

Sterling Elza

 

 denise-collins

Denise Collins

dcollins@browndean.com

stephen-c-howell

Stephen C. Howell

showell@browndean.com

 

Nathan B. Schattman

nschattman@browndean.com

 

R. Bruce Moon

bmoon@browndean.com

   
sheryl-norman

Sheryl Norman

snorman@browndean.com

Of Counsel

michael-l-peck

Michael L. Peck

mpeck@browndean.com

john-c-hart

John C. Hart

jhart@browndean.com

 

David J. Pels

dpels@browndean.com

BRUCE H ROGERS

Bruce H. Rogers

brogers@browndean.com

robert-piwetz

Robert Piwetz

rpiwetz@browndean.com

bc-cornish

B.C. Cornish

bccornish@browndean.com

john-w-proctor

John W. Proctor

Managing Partner

jproctor@browndean.com

   
cailin-ringelman

Cailin M. Ringelman

cringelman@browndean.com

   

Afton Sands

cringelman@browndean.com

   
Larry-Wilshire

Larry W. Wilshire

lwilshire@browndean.com

   
 

 

   
 

 

   

 

About the Author