Lawyers

Partners

Associates

sterling-elza

Sterling Elza

selza@browndean.com

 denise-collins

Denise Collins

dcollins@browndean.com

john-c-hart

John C. Hart

jhart@browndean.com

 bc-cornish

B.C. Cornish

bccornish@browndean.com

stephen-c-howell

Stephen C. Howell

showell@browndean.com

 alicia-a-wanker

Alicia A. Murphy

amurphy@browndean.com

michael-w-johnston

Michael W. Johnston

johnston@browndean.com

 john-proctor-jr

John Proctor, Jr.

jackproctor@browndean.com

 sheryl-norman

Sheryl Norman

snorman@browndean.com

 nathan-b-schattman

Nathan B. Schattman

nschattman@browndean.com

michael-l-peck

Michael L. Peck

mpeck@browndean.com

 elizabeth-smid

Elizabeth Smid

esmid@browndean.com

robert-piwetz

Robert Piwetz

rpiwetz@browndean.com

   
john-w-proctor

John W. Proctor

Managing Partner

jproctor@browndean.com

   
cailin-ringelman

Cailin M. Ringelman

cringelman@browndean.com

   
BRUCE H ROGERS

Bruce H. Rogers

brogers@browndean.com

   
 Larry-Wilshire

Larry W. Wilshire

lwilshire@browndean.com

   

 

About the Author